Main Campus Advisors

Allied Health/Nursing

Kim Beaudin

Main Campus Room 422 B

715 634-4790 x 117

kbeaudin@lco.edu

Sajeetha Babu

Main Campus Room 422 A

715-634-4790 x 149

sbabu@lco.edu

Business Management

David Fleming

Main Campus Room 508 F

715 634-4790 x 146

dfleming@lco.edu

Joy Taylor

Main Campus Room 513

715-634-4790 x 199

jtaylor@lco.edu

Humanities

Lisa Munive

Main Campus Room 202B

715 634-4790 x 132

lmunive@lco.edu

Stephanie St. Germaine

Main Campus Room 202 C

715 634-4790 x 115

sstgermaine@lco.edu

Liberal Arts (TRiO participants only)

Edith Diller

Main Campus Room 101

715 634-4790 x 110

ediller@lco.edu

and

Mary Revoy-Lopez

Main Campus Room 110

715-634-4790 x131

mrevoy@lco.edu

Native American Studies / Science / GED/HSED Instruction / Other

Roxanne Martinson

Main Campus Room 207

715 634-4790 x 173

rmartinson@lco.edu

HSED/GED Instruction

Laura Brambilla

Main Campus Cultural Center Lower Level Room 8

715-634-4790 x 196

lbrambilla@lco.edu

Please reload

Outreach Advisors

Red Cliff Outreach Site (All Available Degrees)

Jim Pete & Magdalen Dale

715-779-3761

jpete2@lco.edu & mdale@lco.edu

Lac du Flambeau Outreach Site (All Available Degrees)

Lisa Whitecloud & Deanna Rivers

715-588-3457

lwhitecloud@lco.edu  & drivers@lco.edu

Bad River Outreach Sites (All Available Degrees)

Cody Bigboy-Powless & Corinne Wherley

715 812-1040

cbigboy@lco.edu & cwherley@lco.edu

St. Croix Outreach Site (All Available Degrees)

Janine McNulty & Shannel Reynolds

St. Croix Outreach Site

715 236-2195

jmcnulty@lco.edu & sreynolds@lco.edu

Please reload

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

ABOUT US

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College (LCOOCC) is a non-profit Ojibwe tribal community college.  We are an open-door institution which welcomes anyone who would like to work toward a better tomorrow.  LCOOCC does not discriminate based upon race and will not deny admission to any Native student regardless of tribal enrollment or affiliation.

ADDRESS

LCO Ojibwa Community College
13466 W. Trepania Rd.
Hayward, WI 54843

info@lco.edu

Phone: 715.634.4790
Toll-Free: 888.526.6221
Fax: 715.634.5049

© 2017 LAC COURTE OREILLES OJIBWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • ecampus