Main Campus Advisors

Allied Health/Nursing

Sajeetha Babu

Main Campus-Rm 422A

715-634-4790x149

sbabu@lco.edu

Business Management

David Fleming

Main Campus-Rm 508F

715-634-4790x146

dfleming@lco.edu

Joy Taylor

Main Campus-Rm 513

715-634-4790x199

jtaylor@lco.edu

Humanities

Lisa Munive

Main Campus-Rm 202B

715-634-4790x132

lmunive@lco.edu

Stephanie St. Germaine

Main Campus-Rm 202C

715-634-4790x115

sstgermaine@lco.edu

Liberal Arts (TRiO Participants only)

Edith Diller

Main Campus-Rm 101

715-634-4790x110

ediller@lco.edu

Mary Revoy Lopez

Main Campus-Rm 110

715-634-4790x131

mrevoy@lco.edu

Native American Studies/Science/GED/HSED Instructions/other

Roxanne Martinson

Main Campus-Rm 207

715-634-4790x173

rmartinson@lco.edu

HSED/GED Instruction

Red Cliff Outreach Site (All available degrees)

 

Magdalen Dale & Clarissa Bressette

715-779-3761

mdale@lco.edu & cbressette@lco.edu

Lac Du Flambeau Outreach Site (All available degrees)

Lisa Whitecloud & Deanna Rivers

715-588-3457

lwhitecloud@lco.edu & drivers@lco.edu

Bad River Outreach Site ( All available degrees)

Cody Bigboy-Powless & Corinne Wherley

715-512-1040

cbigboy@lco.edu & cwherley@lco.edu

St. Croix Outreach Site (All available degrees)

Janine McNulty & Shannel Reynolds

715-236-2195

jmcnulty@lco.edu & sreynolds@lco.edu

Outreach Advisors