Honors List for Fall 2020 Semester

Hayward, WI. (February 4, 2021) – Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe College (LCOOC) is pleased to announce the Fall 2020 President’s and Dean’s List honorees.

To be eligible for the President’s List, a student must be a full-time student carrying a minimum of 12 credits while maintaining a 4.0 grade point average. Those who achieve the Dean’s List are full-time students who have earned at least a 3.5 grade point average out of a possible 4.0.

Fall 2020 President’s List, GPA 4.0

· Timothy Barber

· Melissa Burns

· Lydia DeNasha

· Carlena Dennis

· Desiree Fleming

· Brittney Gordon

· Tina Goslin

· Andreah Hyde

· Bernice Mixsooke

· Mark Montano

· Katrina Mullet

· Patrick Schrock

· Kevin Stevens

· Mikayla Swanson

· Charlene Theobald

· Anna Troyer

Fall 2020 Dean’s List, GPA 3.5-3.99

· Charity Appiah

· Nicole Barthel

· Leslie Billy

· Tom Butler

· Gwendolyn Carley

· Natalie Miller

· Laura Miranda

· Roberto Pacheco

· Catera Roberts

· Tyneesha Swagger

· Erica Toman

· Shawny Young

· Eunice Zamora

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe College (LCOOC) is a non-profit Ojibwe tribal community college.  We are an open-door institution which welcomes anyone who would like to work toward a better tomorrow.  LCOOC does not discriminate based upon race and will not deny admission to any Native student regardless of tribal enrollment or affiliation. We are compliant with Title IX which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex.


LCO Ojibwe College
13466 W. Trepania Rd.
Hayward, WI 54843


Phone: 715.634.4790
Toll-Free: 888.526.6221
Fax: 715.634.5049

LCOOC Sustainable Agriculture Research Station

13457W Froemel Rd.

Hayward, WI 54843


Phone: 715.634.9666


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • ecampus