Main Campus Toll - Free 888-526- 6221 or (715) 634-4790
Lac du Flambeau Outreach Site - (715) 588-3457
LCOOCC - North Outreach Site - (715) 812-1040
St. Croix Outreach Site - 800-236-2195 ext. 5312
Last Name First Name Email Extension Title Credentials
Anderson Deb danders3@lco.edu  125 Faculty - Science PHD - Water Resources Science - University of Minnesota
Antell Thomas tantell@lco.edu  148 Native American Arts Faculty MA - Studio Art - University of Wisconsin - Superior
Arndt Duane darndt@lco.edu  196 GED Instructor BS - Biology - University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
Babu Sajeetha sbabu@lco.edu  149 Faculty - Nursing MS -Nursing Education - University of West Indies
Berg Geralynne gberg@lco.edu  101 Academic Dean Psy.D - (ABD) - Univ. of the Rockies; MAED - Curriculum & Instruction - U of Phoenix
Breit Karen kbreit@lco.edu  113 Director of Community Relations BS - Social Justice & Sociology - Northland College
Brier Kathleen kbrier@lco.edu  177 Administrative Assistant/Front Office Customer Services AS - Medical Assistant - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Cadotte Jennifer jcadotte@lco.edu  130 Youth and Community Educator AA - Liberal Arts - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Carley Danielle dcarley@lco.edu  124 Work Based Learning Program Director BA - Arts - Charter Oaks State College
Clay Dennis dclay@lco.edu  155 Information Technology Coordinator  
Crow Melissa mcrow@lco.edu  119 Student Support Services/TRiO Director MS Higher Education, College Administration and Leadership - Kaplan University 
DeNasha Lydia ldenasha@lco.edu  152 Accounts Receivable Accountant AS - Business Administration - SBM - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Diller Edith ediller@lco.edu  110 Student Support Services/TRiO Success Coach BA - Mathematics - Goshen College
Doud Christine cdoud@lco.edu LdF Outreach Site Assistant/Student Support Services/TRiO Success Coach - LdF MS - Guidance/Counseling - University of Wisconsin - Stout
Fleming Kimberly kfleming@lco.edu  175 Facilities Coordinator/Housekeeping  
Frankiewicz Gary gfrankiewicz@lco.edu  129 Mathematics Faculty MS - Educational Administration - University of Wisconsin - Superior
Furtman Gregory fjgreg@lco.edu  161 Information Technology Support Technician BS - Natural Science - Saint John's University
Gonzales Socorro sgonzales@lco.edu  153 Work Based Learning/Learning Center Program Assistant BA - New Media Arts - Institute of American Indian Arts  
Greyhair Louis lgreyhair@lco.edu 128 Lead Maintenance Worker  
Gretz Dan dgretz@lco.edu  171 Office of Sponsored Programs Director/Facilities Manager MS - Zoology - University of Wisconsin
Haskins Michelle mhaskins@lco.edu  102 Native American Studies Faculty M.Ed - Language Revitalization - Univerity of Minnesota Duluth
Heim Mike mheim@lco.edu  140 Science Faculty BS - Horticulture - University of Minnesota
Hemming Patricia phemming2@lco.edu  123 English Faculty MA - Education - Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Johnston Linda ljohnston@lco.edu  North Director of Outreach  BA - Elementary Education - Northland College
Kingfisher Brian bkingfisher@lco.edu North Native American Studies Faculty BA - Linguistics; MA - Curriculum & Instruction - University of Wisconsin - Madison
Lundberg Barb blundberg@lco.edu  117 Vice President of Academic Affairs & Student Affairs M.Ed - Adult Education Administration - Western Washington University
Marlow Amber marlowa@lco.edu  156 Dean of Continuing Education/Customized Training BS - Liberal Arts - University of Wisconsin - Superior
Martinson Roxanne rmartinson@lco.edu  173 Director of Student Affairs, Enrollment/Learning Center Program Coordinator BS - Mathematics - Mount Senario College
Matchett Jill jmatchett@lco.edu  139 Chief Financial Officer BS - Accounting/Business - University of Wisconsin - Superior
McNulty Janine jmcnulty@lco.edu  St. Croix SSS/TRiO Success Coach/Outreach Site Assistant - St. Croix BA - Elementary Education - Concordia College
Menzel Susan smenzel@lco.edu  126 Sustainable Agriculture Research  Manager AS - Natural Resources - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Miller Randy rmiller@lco.edu 128 Maintenance/Housekeeping Worker  
Mueller Rita rmueller@lco.edu  147 Vice President of Administrative Services BS - Health Science:  Community Health - Minnesota State University - Mankato
Nayquonabe Thelma tnayquonabe@lco.edu  115 Early Childhood Faculty MA - Education - Silver Lake College of The Holy Family
Nelson Taylor tnelson@lco.edu 107 Marketing & Admissions Coordinator BS - Marketing & Business Management  - University of Wisconsin - Superior
Pfaff Caryl pfaff@lco.edu  108 Library Director MA - Library of Science - University of Minnesota
Quaderer Kelly kquarderer@lco.edu 134 Financial Aid Director BA - Business Administration - University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Revoy Mary mrevoy@lco.edu 131 SSS/TRiO Assistant Director BS - Sociology - University of Wisconsin Stevens Point
Riedell Amber ariedell@lco.edu  100 Allied Health Program Assistant/Executive Assistant AS - Criminal Justice - Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College
St. Germaine Jordan jstgermaine@lco.edu  103 Financial Aid Assistant AS - Business Administration - SBM - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Sullivan Dianne dsullivan@lco.edu 135 Human Services/AODA  MS - Hazelden Betty Ford School of Addiction Studies - Center City, MN
Thimm Tamara tthimm@lco.edu  198 Staff Accountant AA/Assoc of Commerce - Business Management - North Central Michigan College
Turpin Julie jturpin@lco.edu  105 Enrollment Specialist AA - Human Services - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Turpin Tyler tturpin@lco.edu  106 Director of Information Technology and Institutional Research AS - Information Technology Support - Mesabi Range Community & Technical College
Vertin Diane dvertin@lco.edu  138 President Ed.D - Education - University of Minnesota
Waterhouse Shannon swaterhouse@lco.edu 112 Transition & Retention Advisor MS - Education and Counseling - University of Wiscsonsin - River Falls
White Dennis dwhite3@lco.edu  143 Faculty/Cultural Coordinator MA - Mathematics - University of Wisconsin - Madison
White Shannon swhite@lco.edu 142 Nursing/Allied Health Program Director MSN - Emphasis in Eduction - Benedictine University
Wiggins Annette awiggins@lco.edu  104 Registrar AA - Business Administration - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Wolfe Wendell wwolfe@lco.edu  127 Recruitment & Admissions Specialist AS - Business Administration - SBM - Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Yagle Char cyagle@lco.edu 170 Faculty - Nursing MSN - Northern Il Univiversity
Young Joy jyoung@lco.edu 199 Accounts Payable Accountant BA - Accounting - University of Wisconsin - Superior
7/19/2017